EDITION: Granville County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
79 °
Partly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
Real Estate
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 30
View All 25 50 100

$AUCTION

Expires: Sunday, Jul. 9

$199,000

Expires: Friday, Jul. 7

$159,900

Expires: Friday, Jul. 7

$159,900

Expires: Friday, Jul. 7

$129,900

Expires: Friday, Jul. 7

$12900

Expires: Thursday, Jul. 6

$15,000.00

Expires: Wednesday, Jul. 5

$call for price

Expires: Wednesday, Jul. 5

$189,900

Expires: Tuesday, Jul. 4

$107,900.00

Expires: Tuesday, Jul. 4

$204,000.

Expires: Tuesday, Jul. 4

$ 475.00

Expires: Tuesday, Jul. 4

$318,000

Expires: Monday, Jul. 3

$34900

Expires: Monday, Jul. 3

$199000

Expires: Monday, Jul. 3

$700.00

Expires: Thursday, Jun. 29

$80,000

Expires: Wednesday, Jun. 28

$79500

Expires: Wednesday, Jun. 28

$95,000

Expires: Tuesday, Jun. 27

$Need sold asap

Expires: Tuesday, Jun. 27

$ 575.00

Expires: Tuesday, Jun. 27

$400.00

Expires: Tuesday, Jun. 27

$54900

Expires: Monday, Jun. 26

$29,500

Expires: Monday, Jun. 26

$58900

Expires: Monday, Jun. 26

NEXT ►