EDITION: Granville County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
59 °
Fog/Mist
Registered Users, Log In Here
looking for her
55 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 40 - 60

Description : I'm a homebody type of guy. Would rather be at home.on the couch,watching a good movie with my lady. Looking for a wonderfull lady to start out as friends,long talks,evening walks.Trips on the parkway overlooks, and enjoying what you like together. No games!!!



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 55
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Virgo
Occupation: tysons
Physical Attributes: slender
City: Not Entered



Physical Attributes

I have brown/grey hair.
I have green eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have decent body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be Detention Squad.
The celebrity I most identify with is sam elliot.
Am I adventurous? Very adventurous.
My race is White.
My religion is Other.
My religion importance is: Somewhat.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Pays the bills.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: i have a daughter expecting her first child.

It's time to imagine your next adventure!
I take care of all the details so you can spend more time relaxing. I book everything from cruises, hotels, resorts, air, and excursions. I look forward to making your dream vacation a reality!