EDITION: Granville County
59 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
Just seeing whats here
38 Year Old Woman looking for a Man, age 35 - 45

Description : Im new to Wilkes and I am shy at first. I work for a large company here in Wilkesboro in the call center. My kids are very important to me, not ready to marry just date. Looking for a well rounded country guy who likes to laugh and cut up.

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Woman
Age: 38
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Taurus
Occupation: Call Center
Physical Attributes: okay
City: Millers Creek

Physical Attributes

I have blonde hair.
I have green/blue eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Heavier than Average.
I have ok body.


Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is none really.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.


My education is: College Degree.
My annual income is $20-29,000/year.
How important is my job? I love my job.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Separated.
My child/children is/are: with me.

The Ark Encounter & Creation Museum
June 10-14, 2024. 5 Days & 4 Nights. Motorcoach Transportation. 8 meals, Ark Encounter, Creation Museum, Cincinnati Museum w/ Omnimax Show, Riverboat Sightseeing Cruise. Click for details!
Enter to win a Luxury Cruise!
You could win the Scenic Luxury Cruise for Two Sweepstakes, valued at $10,000! Don't miss out on the chance to win the trip of a lifetime. Enter by January 14th, 2024, and let your dreams set sail!