EDITION: Granville County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
64 °
Fog/Mist
Registered Users, Log In Here
Single mother looking for friends and see where it goes
33 Year Old Woman looking for a Man, age 33 - 42

Description : I'm a divorced single mother of a son and I am searching for someone to socialize with. I don't have many adult friends and I spend most of my free time with my son Austin. If you would like to know more or if you have any questions ask.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Woman
Age: 33
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Taurus
Occupation: QA Tech for a Textile Manufacturing company
Physical Attributes: Short, curvy, cute
City: Yadkinville



Physical Attributes

I have Blonde hair.
I have Brown eyes.
My height: Short.
My weight: Average.
I have Mother's body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be English Club.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? It's a living.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: Son who is 3yo. .

Enter to win a TUMI Travel Set!
Up your "luggage game"! Enter for your chance to win a TUMI Travel Set valued at over $1,500 USD. Enter by July 15, 2020. Good Luck!
Daydreaming about your next cruise vacation?
Now is the perfect time to start planning! Book now to cash in up to $200 onboard spending. Plus, combine this exclusive promotion with all other cruise line offers!